More free apps and games for my Nokia phone…allows for more spending money on clothes!

Dear Diary,

What did the grape do when it was stepped on?  It let out a little whine.  Haha! Ok I know that was kind of bad.  It was a joke from one of the free apps I got from the Nokia Ovi store.

My phone is more and more fun with each download! My sister will be in town in a couple of days and I have no shame in showing off my phone (and comparing phone bills…I can’t imagine how much her bill is).

The weekend was spent preparing for my sister’s arrival (ok and I got this really cute Shirtdress too).  The apartment is clean and Pepper is ready for the company too!

Xoxo,

Beth

Leave a Reply

