Windy day but I’m all smiles

Thanks readers! I downloaded the Date or Ditch game and actually enjoyed my commute home yesterday 🙂  Some very funny situations it puts you in and for a game it wasn’t very much money ($2.99).

I was also looking at all the FREE apps and started downloading from the Nokia Ovi Store.  I got the Dictionary & translation Pro (who knows when I might have to travel), Dumbest Jokes (I will post some later), and I downloaded this “Buzzed” application (it lets me know about places and events in the city).  I’m so excited; I will have to test them out this weekend.  I will be downloading more things I’m sure, and I will keep everyone updated and if you have any other ideas let me know.  My sister will be here in less than a week.  I’ll have the wardrobe, the phone and now I’ll figure out all the hot spots around the city to take her.

Till next time.

Xoxox

Beth

2 Comments »

  1. addison bennett Said:

    Beth,

    You must be getting excited for your sister’s visit. I am sure you two will have a great time together, but don’t forget to give us details 🙂

    Also, what else did you end up finding for your phone I am waiting for your reviews.

    Addi

  2. elizabethnor Said:

    What’s brown and sticky?

    – a stick 😀

    Thanks for the continued support! She will be here soon. The Buzzd app was very cool, i got to hear about a couple shows that I didn’t know about, the true test will be when my sister is in town! The jokes apps has got a few laughs and a few groans…but my co workers are asking every day for a new joke now.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

