Day 2

Dear Diary,

It was a pretty low key weekend, the weather wasn’t so nice so I decided to stay in with Pepper and avoid the “Soon to be EX”.  He was upset that I didn’t want to go out with him and his beer drinking friends.  Just didn’t seem like that much fun.  Plus I think I needed to spend time with Pepper, she was well behaved this weekend but I didn’t really let her out of my sight either.

I caught up with my sister this weekend; she is coming to visit me soon.  I have a lot to do before she comes to town!

Xoxo,

Beth

Leave a Reply

